a noddy holder noddy holder

November 20, 2007

nodaw

(I think I have a better version of this somewhere which is included in an advert for a “Noddy Holder”)

One Response to “a noddy holder noddy holder”

  1. psoriasis said

    It is perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting issues or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I wish to learn even more things approximately it!

Leave a Reply

